Cover Reveal – “Waiting in Darkness” by Maegan Beaumont

Cover Reveal – “Waiting in Darkness” by Maegan Beaumont

Title: Waiting in Darkness
(Sabrina Vaughn Series Book 0.5)
Author: Maegan Beaumont
Expected Release Date: January 2016

Meet The Author
 Maegan Beaumont is the author of CARVED IN DARKNESS, the first book in
the Sabrina Vaughn thriller series (Available through Midnight Ink,
spring 2013). A native Phoenician, Maegan’s stories are meant to make
you wonder what the guy standing in front of you in the Starbucks line
has locked in his basement, and feel a strong desire to sleep with the
light on.

she isn’t busy fulfilling her duties as Domestic Goddess for her high
school sweetheart turned husband, Joe, and their four children, she is
locked in her office with her computer, her coffee pot and her Rhodesian
Ridgeback, and one true love, Jade.
Twitter ~ Blog ~ Goodreads  

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.