↑ Return to My Books

The Jane Barnaby Adventures

The Jane Barnaby Adventures is my newest series, with the first book, FINDERS KEEPERS, coming on March 29th!

Jane the archaeologist!

Jane is an archaeology student at Oxford, who finds herself swept up in adventures she never imagined.  We actually met her in the Dream Series; she’s a classmate of Sara’s in DREAM STUDENT, and she’s mentioned in DREAM DOCTOR as well.  She’s also shows up in BETTY & HOWARD’S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE (as does her mentor, Professor Bill Welldon, who we see in FINDERS KEEPERS, too)



Here’s Jane taking a walk on the grounds of Magdalen College at Oxford.










Jane inthe library

This is Jane, hard at work studying in the Bodliean Library











Jane in action

And here she is in action, somewhere in the south of France.








Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Finders Keepers

  The first book in a brand-new series! It should have been a simple job.  All archaeology student Jane Barnaby had to do was pick up a box her professor needed and deliver it to him at his dig site, along with his new car.  Yes, his office was in Oxfordshire, and his dig site …

View page »

Losers Weepers

Book two in the Jane Barnaby Adventures! Jane Barnaby had everything going her way: a prestigious internship at the Museum of Natural History, a fantastic Upper West Side sublet apartment, and helping plan her newly-engaged college friend’s wedding. Until a casual lunch with her friend’s fiancé set off alarm bells, and sent her digging into …

View page »

Her Brother’s Keeper

Book three in the Jane Barnaby Adventures! Jane Barnaby thought she’d planned the perfect Christmas vacation.  She’d invited her father and his fiancé to join her in Spain at her archaeological dig.  They’d see her work, meet her mentor and enjoy a few days of sunny Mediterranean beaches in the dead of winter.  What could go …

View page »