Book Launch – “Finding Courage” by Melanie D. Snitker

Book Launch – “Finding Courage” by Melanie D. Snitker

New Release: Finding Courage by Melanie D. Snitker


Melanie D. Snitker’s new novel, Finding Courage, is book three in her Love’s Compass series.

If you’re new to this series, Finding Courage can stand on its own. However, Melanie carries characters over from previous books that can add to the story line.

For those of you who have read the other books in the series, you might enjoy knowing that a certain ex-cop from Finding Hope will make a guest appearance.


What is FINDING COURAGE about?

It takes courage to ask for a second chance…even more to extend one.

For Duke and Avalon McNeil, it was love at first sight. Married within months of meeting, their feet hardly touched the ground until the reality of their haste hit home with startling clarity.

Duke’s heart shattered when Avalon vanished for nearly three weeks, fleeing their arguments and misunderstandings. Now she’s back. He’s happy she’s home and safe, but he isn’t ready to risk everything again when their bond was so easily broken.

Avalon’s relieved to be home. She’s desperate to make peace between them, but returns with a secret. She can’t reveal anything to Duke until she proves to him she came back to restore their relationship.

Finding Courage is available on Amazon

Only $0.99 through October 4th


Connect with Melanie at:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads
E-mail | Amazon Author Page | Pinterest

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.