Another Sale!

Another Sale!

The first three books of the Dream Series are collected together in a Kindle Box Set called DREAM SEQUENCE.  And it’s on sale through this weekend for only $2.99!

Find it at:

Amazon –

Apple iBookstore –

Barnes & Noble –

Kobo –

All Romance Ebooks –


Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.