Book Tour – “Waiting to Score” by Elouise Tynan

Book Tour – “Waiting to Score” by Elouise Tynan

Waiting To Score

by Elouise Tynan

Genre: A Fake Dating College Sports Romance

Perfect for fans of Elle Kennedy’s Off-Campus and Briar U hockey series or Meghan Quinn’s Brentwood Boys baseball series.

EMILY ‘MONTY’ MONTGOMERY

When I walked up to the closest guy on the quad and mauled him with my mouth to escape my overzealous ex-boyfriend, I had no idea he was the stupidly hot star of the Pierson University basketball team.

So what if it was the hottest accidental makeout of my life? West Wright has just as many scores on his headboard as he does on the court. And I have no desire to be one of many.

But when my ex turns to outright stalking, West’s unexpected offer to play the role of fake boyfriend suddenly seems like a safe bet.

I have a few rules to throw down though, because despite his killer charm, I have no intention of getting involved with a guy like West for real, no matter how hard he tries to shoot his shot.

WEST WRIGHT

It’s not like girls throwing themselves at me is a new thing, but the hot brunette with legs for days who jumped me in the quad definitely caught me off guard.

Shame my eyes are firmly on the prize—making it to the NBA. Which means I don’t have time for relationships. Even fake ones.

But after one hot kiss that hit harder than a three-point buzzer-beater, I can’t get Monty out of my head. And I want her between my sheets.

Next thing I know I’m her campus knight, offering to fake date her under the guise of getting her ex-boyfriend off her back. So why does this relationship suddenly feel real? And why aren’t I bolting in the other direction?

Add to Goodreads

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Books2Read

Elouise Tynan is a young adult and new adult romance author obsessed with stories about strong heroines and swoony heroes, mixed with laughter, a whole lot o’ love and a little bit of heat.

She’s lived a life of adventure, having grown up in Melbourne, Sydney and Adelaide in Australia, Michigan in the US, and London in the UK.

She now lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband and son.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Pierson University Swag Pack with print book, tumbler cup and t-shirt! (US only),

$20 Amazon giftcard (WW)

-1 winner each!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

One Reply to “Book Tour – “Waiting to Score” by Elouise Tynan”

Leave a Reply to Bea LaRocca Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.